2019 Nominees

BBW XXX Performer of the Year
Sofia Rose @bbwsofiarose
Nirvana Lust @lustnirvana
Kimmie Kaboom @thekimmiekaboom
Karla Lane @karlaxxxlane
SWTFREAK @swtfreak
Alexxxis Allure @alexxxisallure
Lila Lovely @lila_lovelyxxx
Tiffany Star @tiffanystarbbw
Bunny De La Cruz @BunnyDeLaCruz69
Roobi Royal @RoobiRoyal
Asstyn Martyn @AsstynMartyn
Marley Moore @MarleydaBooty
Erika Xstacy @ErikaxstacyXXX

Cam Girl of the Year
Angel DeLuca @angeldeluca
HousewifeSwag @housewifeswag
Erika Xstacy @erikaxstacy
Nirvana Lust @lustnirvana
Bunny De La Cruz @bunnydelacruz69
Paige London @paigelondonx
Carol Foxxx @xratedwife
Kimmie Kaboom @TheKimmieKaBoom
Ruby Sinclaire @rubysinclaire
Spooky Fat Brat @spookyfatbrat
Sienna Hills @siennahills
Vanity Dream @Vanityxxxdream
Kendra Lee Ryan @kendraleeryan
Veronica Vaughn @1VaughnVeronica
Ava Doll @AvaDollXXX ‏
Summer LaShay @BBWSummerLaShay
Ricki Ramone @RickiRamone

Manyvids BBW Star of the Year
HousewifeSwag @housewifeswag
HoneyBunTV @honeybuntv
Destiny Diaz @ddestiny_diaz
Julieta Velezz @julietavelezz
Nirvana Lust @lustnirvana
DeeHeartXXX @deeheartxxx
BBW Breanna @BBWbreanna
Miss Taylor BBW @MissTaylorBBW
Lusty Busty Lark @LustyBustyLark
Tisha Draven @TishaDravenXXX
Tayz347 @tayz347
Summer LaShay @BBWSummerLaShay
Brooklyn Thick Girl @Brooke_thick

Femdom Queen of the Year
MissFreudianSlit @missfreudian
Amberly Rothfield @amberlypso
Mistress Delicious @smother_queen
Amazon Amanda @AmazonAmanda
Sydney Screams @Goddess_Sydney
Tisha Draven @TishaDravenXXX
Julieta Velezz @JulietaVelezz
Diabolical Foxxx @DiabolicalFoxxx
Johnny Starlight @MsStarlightXXX
Summer Lashay @BBWSummerLaShay
Princess Gemini @PrincessGeminin
Julie Simone @juliesimone7
Goddess Anna @MsAnnaSmyth

Feedee of the Year
SSBBW Kiyomi @ssbbwkiyomi
BBW Bonnie @bigcutie_bonnie
Queen Ivy BBW @queeenivy
SSBBW Applebomb @ssbbwapplebomb
Ivy Davenport @hotfattygirl
Kellie Kay @SSBBWKellieKay
CaitiDee @SSBBWCaitiDee

Interracial Female Performer of the Year
Asstyn Martyn @asstynmartyn
Lyla Everwettt @lylaeverwettt
Sashaa Juggs @sashajuggs1
Sofia Rose @bbwsofiarose
SWTFREAK @swtfreak
Olivia Leigh @Olivialeighbbw
Bunny De La Cruz @BunnyDeLaCruz69
Roobi Royal @RoobiRoyal
Tiffany Stackz @TiffanyStackz
Nikki Cakes @NikkiCakes73

Male Performer of the Year
Shaundam @shaundam
Shane Diesel @shanexxxdiesel ‏
Tommy Pistol @TommyPistol
Jay Crew @jaycrew57
King Noire @kingnoire
Slink Andrews @slinkandrewsxxx
Thor Johnson @thorjohnsonxxx
Puerto Rock @puertorockxxx
Kai Bailey @kaibaileyxxx
Christian XXX @christianxxx1
T.von Swine @TvonSwine

Trans Performer of the Year
Wendy Williams @tswendywilliams
Betty Black @bettyblack420
Lisa Lovely @Ts_LisaLovely
Shemeatress @Shemeatress
Tamia Michelle @TSTamiaMichelle
Juicy Nikki @TSjuicynikki

Multi Girl Site
http://www.PlumperPass.com @plumperpass
http://www.ScaleBustinBabes.com @scalebustinbabe
http://www.TheBBWCollection.com @eabbwcollection
http://www.pure-bbw.com @purebbwlink

Best Solo Site
therealbunnydelacruz.com
Kimmiekaboom.com
Swtfreakxxx.com
JulietaVelezz.Com
Xratedwife.com
Tiffanystarbbw.com
Bbwlayla.com
LilaLovelyxxx.com
Msmarleytwerks.xxx
AlexaGreyxxx.com
Roobiroyal.com
BustyCookie.com

Producer/Studio of the Year
Josh Stone/ Sensational Video @plumperpass
Aiden Starr/ Evil Angel @EvilAngelVideo
Bree Mills/Pure Taboo @Puretaboocom
Rodney Moore/ ScaleBustinBabes @scalebustinbabes
Bree Mills/ Shape of Beauty @ShapeofBeautyX

Best DVD or VOD Content
Chubby Harlots 2 -Sensational Video
Big Boned 2- Sensational Video
Bucket List Vol. 1 – Swtfreak
Curvy Girl Party- EA Productions
ScalebustinBabes 68- Rodnievision
Plumper Cumdumpsters # 3- Sticky Video
Busty Cookie Large in Charge- TVX

Humanitarian Of the Year
MissFreudianSlit @missfreudian
Kitty Stryker @kittystryker
Karla Lane @karlaxxxlane
Angela White @ANGELAWHITE
Destiny Diaz @ddestiny_diaz
HousewifeSwag @housewifeswag
April Flores @TheAprilFlores
Sofia Rose @BBWSofiaRose

Miss Congeniality
Destiny Diaz @ddestiny_diaz
Angel De Luca @angeldeluca
Lusty Busty Lark @LustyBustyLark
Cricket Rose @cricketrosexxx
Alexxxis Allure @AlexxxisAllure
Julie Rocket @JulieRocketxxx
TishaDravenXXX @TishaDravenXXX
Velma Voodoo @VelmaVoodoo
April Flores @TheAprilFlores
Layloni Stroxxx @LayloniStroxx

SSBBW Performer of the Year
Queeen ivy @queeenivy
BBW Luna Love @LunaLovex
Applebomb @ssbbwApplebomb
Cotton Candi @cottoncandi1Luv
Crystal Blue @CrystalBlue420
Norma stitz @MZNORMASTITZ
Veronika Jade @VeronikaJade
Roxi Adore @RoxiAdore
Airabella @ssbbwairabella
Veronica Bottoms @v_bottoms
Julie Ginger @bbwjulieginger
Mandy Majestic @MandyMajestic
Asstyn Martyn @AsstynMartyn
Jen @CurvyJForYou
Busty Brogan @BustyBroganXXX

Best Phone Sex Provider
Carol Foxxx @XratedWife
Tiffany star @@tiffanystarbbw
Housewifeswag @housewifeswag
Amberly Rothfield @AmberlyPSO
Bbwdollie @BBWDollie
Goddess Anna @BBWGoddessAnna
Mischievous Kitty @MischevousKitty
Hannah Nate @HannahNate20
Anna Smyth @MsAnnaSmyth

Best New Starlet of the Year
Julieta Velezz @JulietaVelezz
Winnie Rose @Winnierosebbw
Babydoll BBW @Babydollbbw
Olivia Leigh @Olivialeighbbw
Charlie @charliemakesmut
Lil Kiwwi @LilKiwwiMonster
Sasha Syren @Sasha_Syren
Velma Voodoo @VelmaVoodoo
Mae Quira @Maequirall
Dippd N Redd @DippdNredd
Mischievous Kitty @MischevousKitty
Veruca Darling @BBWVeruca
Julie Ginger @bbwjulieginger
Spookyfatbrat @spookyfatbrat
Risa Chacon @RisaChacon
Genevieve LaFleur @GenevieveLFbbw
Alycia Starr @StarrAlycia

Best Alternative/Tattooed Starlet
Dors Feline @DorsFeline
Veronica Bottoms @v_bottoms
Tisha Draven @TishaDraven
Swt Freak @Swtfreak
Alexxxis Allure @AlexxxisAllure
Amy Villainous @AmyVillainous
Roxi Adore @RoxiAdore
Velma Voodoo @VelmaVoodoo
Calista Roxxx @calistaroxxx
Ava Doll @AvaDollXXX
Sofia Rose @BbwSofiaRose
Erika Xstacy @ErikaxstacyXXX
Julie Rocket @JulieRocketxxx

Most Photogenic
Sofia Rose @BBWSofiaRose
Alexa Grey @AlexaGrey69
Alexxxis Allure @AlexxxisAllure
Babydoll BBW @Babydollbbw
Amy Villainous @AmyVillainous
Angel DeLuca @AngelDeLuca
Sasha Syren @Sasha_Syren
Busty Cookie @bustycookie
Julie Ginger @bbwjulieginger
Veruca Darling @BbwVeruca
Maria Bose @MariaBoseXXX
Alyssa Jane @SexyAlyssaJane
Housewifeswag @housewifeswag
Dippd N Redd @DippdNredd
Layloni Stroxxx @LayloniStroxx

Best Girl/Girl Performer
Bunny De La Cruz @BunnyDeLaCruz69
Angel DeLuca @AngelDeLuca
Sofia Rose @BbwSofiaRose
Kacey Parker @kaceyparkerxxx
Alexxxis Allure @AlexxxisAllure
Karla Lane @karlaxxxlane
Asstyn Martyn @AsstynMartyn
Kimmie Kaboom @TheKimmieKaBoom
Kore Goddess @KoreGoddess

Best Clips Store
Lila Lovely @Lila_lovelyxxx
BBW Breanna @BBWbreanna
Muffinmaid @Muffinmaid4
Creampuff @bbwcreampuff
SSBBW Lailani @LailaniSSBBW ‏
Marvellous Maja @Majamagic44M
Passion BBW
Veronika Jade @VeronikaJade ‏
Pure Media @_purebbwlinks
Hayden Blue @MissHaydenBlue ‏

Scale Bustin Babe of the Year
Amy Villainous @AmyVillainous
Angel DeLuca @AngelDeLuca
Jessica Lust @jessicalust
Bunny De La Cruz @BunnyDeLaCruz69
Kamille Amora @iamkamilleamora
Lila Lovely @Lila_lovelyxxx
Kimmie Kaboom @TheKimmieKaBoom

Best Model Managed Website
http://www.lilalovelyxxx.com
http://www.KimmieKaboom.com
http://www.ilovesofiarose.com
http://www.Desirablebottom.com
http://www.applebombssbbw.com

Best Premium Snapchat
Nirvana Lust
SpookyFatBrat
Olivia Leigh
Veruca Darling
BBW Breanna
Tisha Draven
Sofia Rose
MorganBBW
Sasha Syren
Roxi Adore
Queeen Ivy
Crystal Blue
Kendra Lee Ryan

Nominations will be updated weekly with any models/companies who get at least 50 votes. Tell your fans to vote!