2019 Nominees

XXX Performer
Sofia Rose @bbwsofiarose
Nirvana Lust @lustnirvana
Kimmie Kaboom @thekimmiekaboom
Karla Lane @karlaxxxlane
SWTFREAK @swtfreak
Alexxxis Allure @alexxxisallure
Lila Lovely @lila_lovelyxxx
Tiffany Star @tiffanystarbbw
Bunny De La Cruz @BunnyDeLaCruz69
Roobi Royal @RoobiRoyal

Cam Girl
Angel DeLuca @angeldeluca
HousewifeSwag @housewifeswag
Erika Xstacy @erikaxstacy
Nirvana Lust @lustnirvana
Bunny De La Cruz @bunnydelacruz69
Paige London @paigelondonx
Carol Foxxx @xratedwife
Kimmie Kaboom @TheKimmieKaBoom
Ruby Sinclaire @rubysinclaire
Spooky Fat Brat @spookyfatbrat

Manyvids
HousewifeSwag @housewifeswag
HoneyBunTV @honeybuntv
Destiny Diaz @ddestiny_diaz
Julieta Velezz @julietavelezz
Nirvana Lust @lustnirvana
DeeHeartXXX @deeheartxxx
BBW Breanna @BBWbreanna
Miss Taylor BBW @MissTaylorBBW

Femdom
MissFreudianSlit @missfreudian
Amberly Rothfield @amberlypso
Mistress Delicious @smother_queen
Amazon Amanda @AmazonAmanda
Sydney Screams @Goddess_Sydney
Tisha Draven @TishaDravenXXX

Feedee
SSBBW Kiyomi @ssbbwkiyomi
BBW Bonnie @bigcutie_bonnie
Queen Ivy BBW @queeenivy
SSBBW Applebomb @ssbbwapplebomb
Ivy Davenport @hotfattygirl

Interracial XXX Performer
Asstyn Martyn @asstynmartyn
Lyla Everwettt @lylaeverwettt
Sashaa Juggs @sashajuggs1
Sofia Rose @bbwsofiarose
SWTFREAK @swtfreak
Olivia Leigh @Olivialeighbbw
Bunny De La Cruz @BunnyDeLaCruz69

Male Talent
Shaundam @shaundam
Shane Diesel @shanexxxdiesel ‏
Tommy Pistol @TommyPistol
Jay Crew @jaycrew57
King Noire @kingnoire
Slink Andrews @slinkandrewsxxx
Thor Johnson @thorjohnsonxxx
Puerto Rock @puertorockxxx
Kai Bailey @kaibaileyxxx
Christian XXX @christianxxx1

Trans Star
Wendy Williams @tswendywilliams
Betty Black @bettyblack420
Lisa Lovely @Ts_LisaLovely

Multi Girl Site
http://www.PlumperPass.com @plumperpass
http://www.ScaleBustinBabes.com @scalebustinbabe
http://www.TheBBWCollection.com @eabbwcollection
http://www.pure-bbw.com @purebbwlinks

Solo Site
therealbunnydelacruz.com
Kimmiekaboom.com
Swtfreakxxx.com
JulietaVelezz.Com
Xratedwife.com
Tiffanystarbbw.com
Bbwlayla.com
LilaLovelyxxx.com

Producer/Studio
Josh Stone/ Sensational Video @plumperpass
Aiden Starr/ Evil Angel @EvilAngelVideo
Bree Mills/Pure Taboo @Puretaboocom

DVD/VOD
Chubby Harlots 2 -Sensational Video
Big Boned 2- Sensational Video
Bucket List Vol. 1 – Swtfreak
Curvy Girl Party- EA Productions
ScalebustinBabes 68- Rodnievision
Plumper Cumdumpsters # 3- Sticky Video

Humanitarian Of the Year
Miss FreudianSlit @missfreudian
Kitty Stryker @kittystryker
Karla Lane @karlaxxxlane
Angela White @ANGELAWHITE
Destiny Diaz @ddestiny_diaz
HousewifeSwag @housewifeswag
April Flores @TheAprilFlores

Miss Congeniality
Destiny Diaz @ddestiny_diaz
Angel De Luca @angeldeluca
Lusty Busty Lark @LustyBustyLark
Cricket Rose @cricketrosexxx
Alexxxis Allure @AlexxxisAllure
Julie Rocket @JulieRocketxxx
TishaDravenXXX @TishaDravenXXX
Velma Voodoo @VelmaVoodoo

SSBBW
Queeen ivy @queeenivy
BBW Luna Love @LunaLovex
Applebomb @ssbbwApplebomb
Cotton Candi @cottoncandi1Luv
Crystal Blue @CrystalBlue420
Norma stitz @MZNORMASTITZ
Veronika Jade @VeronikaJade
Ashlee Renee @XAshleeO
Airabella @ssbbwairabella
Veronica Bottoms @v_bottoms
Julie Ginger @bbwjulieginger
Mandy Majestic @MandyMajestic
Asstyn Martyn @AsstynMartyn

Phone Sex Performer
Carol Foxxx @XratedWife
Tiffany star @@tiffanystarbbw
Housewifeswag @housewifeswag
Amberly Rothfield @AmberlyPSO
Bbwdollie @BBWDollie
Goddess Anna @BBWGoddessAnna
Mischievous Kitty @MischevousKitty
Hannah Nate @HannahNate20

Newcomer of The Year
Julieta Velezz @JulietaVelezz
Winnie Rose @Winnierosebbw
Babydoll BBW @Babydollbbw
Olivia Leigh @Olivialeighbbw
Charlie @charliemakesmut
Lil Kiwwi @LilKiwwiMonster
Nova Cane Mermaid @NovaCaneMermaid

Best Alternative/Tattooed Starlet
Dors Feline @DorsFeline
Veronica Bottoms @v_bottoms
Tisha Draven @TishaDraven
Swt Freak @Swtfreak
Alexxxis Allure @AlexxxisAllure
Amy Villainous @AmyVillainous
Ashlee Renee @XAshleeO

Most Photogenic
Sofia Rose @BBWSofiaRose
Alexa Grey @AlexaGrey69
Alexxxis Allure @AlexxxisAllure
Babydoll BBW @Babydollbbw
Amy Villainous @AmyVillainous
Angel DeLuca @AngelDeLuca
Nova Cane Mermaid @NovaCaneMermaid
Busty Cookie @bustycookie
Julie Ginger @bbwjulieginger

Girl Girl Performer
Bunny De La Cruz @BunnyDeLaCruz69
Angel DeLuca @AngelDeLuca
Sofia Rose @BbwSofiaRose
Kacey Parker @kaceyparkerxxx
Alexxxis Allure @AlexxxisAllure
Karla Lane @karlaxxxlane
Asstyn Martyn @AsstynMartyn

Nominations will be updated weekly with any models/companies who get at least 50 votes. Tell your fans to vote!